Tiny bits

Sometimes I wish I didn’t remember all the details. The red t-shirt and tiny stripes on the grey hoodie. The feeling I had when waiting in the rain. The thoughts running through my mind when having the first cigarette. The disappointment in my voice when agreeing to leave earlier. The sadness and seriousness in someone who would always emanate enthusiasm, optimism and contagious silliness.

The very stubborn little weaknesses that just won’t disappear.

~ de Andra pe 30/10/2013.

2 răspunsuri to “Tiny bits”

  1. where are u Andra. Parikshith here. Give me a call

Lasă un răspuns

 
