2nd of December

On my way back from work, 22:05, 2nd of December 2010:

A long 10-hour shift, fairytale characters and wine drinking @ White Stuff.

Lunch with a dear, dear friend who has traveled all the way from home to spend a couple of days in Snow White Aberdeen.

And a weird feeling to end the day with. Just like of a kid who has been taken his favorite toy. All the enthusiasm has fallen apart the second I opened the bag. I guess sometimes I’m not much different from a spoiled brat. Because I cannot hide my disappointment even after realising the hard work and love from behind it all.

~ de Andra pe 03/12/2010.

Lasă un răspuns

 
